(501) 476-1333   www.thejube.org

  Welcome to Jubilee Church

24014 North Highway 365, Maumelle, AR 72113 

Legacy Teams Page
Jubilee Church Men's Ministry


Legacy Team Leaders:

Pastor Marvin Barham

Pastor Woody Tolleson

John Saunders


Annual Legacy Events:

Legacy Team Meetings scheduled by Team Leaders

Legacy Group Meeting the 1st Friday of each month

Legacy Men's Retreat - TBD



RESOURCES

DEVOTIONALS

AUDIO

Having a God Strategy –Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session 1 (John Saunders): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/having-a-god-strategy_76817


God Defined Identity – Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session2 (Pastor Marvin Barham): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/god-defined-identity_76660


Becoming God’s Leader Among Men-Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session 3 (Ben Sprouse): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/becoming-gods-leader-among-men_76651


Counted Among the Chosen – Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session 4 (COL Cary Shillcutt): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/counted-among-the-chosen_76658


Tearing Down Idols – Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session 5 (Pastor Ronnie Grice): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/tearing-down-idols_76862


Trusting God’s Judgment – Legacy300 Encounter 2016 Session 6 (Pastor Woody Tolleson): http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/trusting-gods-judgment_76866


Who’s Your Daddy – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/whos-your-daddy_31974


What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Stronger – Pastor Cedric Taylor: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/what-doesnt-kill-you-makes-you-stronger_31967


Leadership Assimilation – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/leadership-assimilation_36992


A Costly Journey – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/a-costly-journey_49353


Discipleship 153 – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/discipleship-153_49780


Pursuing the Deeper Life – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/pursuing-the-deeper-life_50377


We Need Our Fathers – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/we-need-our-fathers_50888


You’ve Been Adopted – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/youve-been-adopted_63274


Precepts Principles Patterns Promises – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/precepts-principles-patterns-promises_63273


We Are Stronger Together – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/we-are-stronger-together_61436


Your Portion of Destiny – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/your-portion-of-destiny_58973


Devekut Clinging to God- Dr. Doug Wheeler: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/devekut-clinging-to-god_65271


What Are Life Skills – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/what-are-life-skills_75011


Sacrifice the Selfie – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/sacrifice-the-selfie_71466


Imparting the Covenant – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/imparting-the-covenant_70084


Dealing with Dysfunctional Family – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/dealing-with-dysfunctional-family_69356


What Does Restoration Look Like – Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/what-does-restoration-look-like_80439


Working God’s Way-Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/working-gods-way_77889


Surviving Your Season-Pastor Marvin Barham: http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/surviving-you-seasons_77140

VIDEOS